Returning User? Login Here
Lowest Price Defensive Driving
Defensive Driving For Less
Don't be fooled by some of our competitors who will try to charge you $40 for their Texas Defensive Driving Course. Under Texas State Law, all defensive driving schools must charge at least $25 for a TEA approved Defensive Driver Safety Course. At TexasDefensiveDriving.com, we have chosen to only charge you the state Minimum of $25. Why? Because we know that you shouldn't have to pay more to become a better driver, dismiss your ticket, and receive an insurance discount. When it comes to saving you money, time, and an sort of traveling headaches, our online courses are the best in the driving school business.
What do you get for our $25 course price? The peace of mind that you are taking a state and court approved course for every county in Texas. Also, because our course is online, you gain the flexibility of staying home and completing the 6-hour course requirement without wasting money on gas, take-out lunches, and parking fees. Finally, you get everything you expect from a top-class Defensive Driving School:
Cheapest Defensive Driving Online
Defensive driving for $10? Or searching for $20 defensive driving? Maybe you're looking for defensive driving for less than $25? Sorry, according to Texas State Law, the cheapest price and Defensive Driving School can charge for a Defensive Driving Driver Safety Course is $25. And that's exactly how much you'll pay at TexasDefensiveDriving.com, $25 - you won't find a better price anywhere online for your internet course.
Court Certificate and Insurance Discount Certificate Included
When you complete a state approved defensive driver course in Texas with TexasDefensiveDriving.com, not only do you get the lowest priced defensive driving course available, you also earn the two completion certificates you need. One completion certificate is for the court and will be used to have your traffic citation dismissed. The other certificate can be taken to your insurance provider. If your insurance provider offers insurance discounts, then they will issue you up to a 10% discount on the base premium of your insurance rate. Please check with your individual insurance provider to see if they honor defensive driving insurance discounts. Most reputable insurance companies do accept defensive driving certificates for a 10% discount. If your insurance provider does not, it may be time to switch to a more legitimate insurance company.
Paying For Your Low Price Course
We make paying for your $25 defensive driving course fee as easy as possible. Paying online by credit card is the recommended method as it is quick, safe and secure, and ensures that your completion certificate will be shipped soon after you pass the online course. You can also call us to pay with credit card by phone, which is also safe, secure, and easy to do. Finally, you can mail your payment. If you choose to mail your payment, please send payment in a timely manner to ensure that we can get your completion certificates to you before your court due date.
Defensive Driving Exceptions
In most cases, if you are a licensed driver in the state of Texas, you can take a defensive driving course to dismiss a traffic ticket, regardless of age. However, there a few important exceptions you should note before signing up to take a course. Please note the following defensive driving rules"
Otherwise, you can take advantage of TexasDefensiveDriving.com's online course, here's a short list of some of our most popular lowest price online courses throughout Texas:
Even more Texas cities serviced with our lowest price defensive driver safety course: